6/16/2012 Homemade Chocolate Peanut Butter Bars / 自製巧克力花生醬棒 I originally baked these as our Mountaineers summit treats, but then decided not to bring them at the last minute due to portability issue. Courtesy of http://epi.us/chocolate-peanut-butter-bars

April 27, 2012 Homemade Triple-Chocolate Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies / 自製三重巧克力小紅莓燕麥餅乾 Summit treats. Courtesy of http://epi.us/triple-chocolate-cranberry-oatmeal-cookies

April 5, 2012 Homemade Pistachio, Raspberry, and White Chocolate Biscotti / 自製開心果紅覆盆子白巧克力義式脆餅 Work treats. Courtesy of http://epi.us/white-chocolate-biscotti

April 5, 2012 Homemade Tiramisu Layer Cake / 自製提拉米蘇層蛋糕 Donation prize. Courtesy of http://bit.ly/tiramisu-layer-cake

December 23, 2011 Savannah Cheesecake Cookies / 薩凡納起司蛋糕餅乾 Christmas-slash-birthday party / 聖誕節兼生日聚會 Courtesy of http://bit.ly/ttLIKT

December 23, 2011 Chocolate Caramel Peanut Truffles / 巧克力焦糖花生松露巧克力 Christmas-slash-birthday party / 聖誕節兼生日聚會 Courtesy of http://bit.ly/sKnzoB

November 27, 2011 Pumpkin S’mores / 自製南瓜S’mores Thanksgiving party / 感恩節聚會 Courtesy of http://bit.ly/pumpkin-smores

October 1, 2011 Chocolate Dulce de Leche Bars / 巧克力焦糖牛奶棒 Fall party / 秋季聚會 Courtesy of http://epi.us/chocolate-dulce-de-leche-bars

September 23, 2011 Pumpkin Cheesecake Crumble Squares / 南瓜起司蛋糕碎頂方塊酥 Courtesy of http://bit.ly/pumpkin-cheesecake-crumble-squares

August 27, 2011 Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Cheesecake / 自製巧克力仁餅乾麵團起司蛋糕 Going-away party / 送行聚會 Courtesy of http://bit.ly/chocolate-chip-cookie-dough-cheesecake

August 27, 2011 Chocolate Zucchini Cake / 巧克力西葫蘆蛋糕 Going-away party / 送行聚會 Courtesy of http://bit.ly/chocolate-zucchini-cake

July 4, 2011 Cheesecake Brownie Bars / 起司蛋糕布郎尼棒 Fourth of July Party / 國慶日聚會 Courtesy of http://bit.ly/cheesecake-brownie-bars